Unless you cancel, which you can do at any time with no cancellation charges, then you will automatically have full access for a further 30 days and you will be charged £95. Please note that the trial is 7 days from the exact time that you got access from. IE 7am on the 1st of the month would expire at 7:01am on the 8th of the month.