You will be able to log into your 'payments-hub area and see the subscription as cancelled by viewing the order and clicking to view the 'Related Subscription'.


Log Into Payments Hub


NB. Please be aware that all access to Samuel365 bundled courses and bonuses will instantly get removed as soon as your subscription (whether in trial or active paid) gets cancelled.

You will still have access to your Payments Hub and Learning Hub portals for managing and downloading receipts as well as accessing many free resources that we will be continually adding to the Learning Hub for you as a 'Community Member'.